Build your Book

 Immediately Implement the High Profit Author Formula in this Step to get Started Online Workshop!

How a Book Builds your Brand

…and makes you More Money!

Build a Book to Build your Business
  • Have you thought about writing a Book but don’t know where to start?
  • Do you think it takes a lot of time to write, more time than you really have?
  • Are you confused about getting published, thinking you need to be accepted by a publisher?
  • Are you worried writing is not your strongest trait but you know you have a message to share?

Then you’ve come to the right Place!

Let me show you a Radically Different Way 

…of creating a Book with Built in Marketing that Instantly Positions you as the Expert Authority, helps you Attract High Quality Clients and lets you:

Stand Out with Your Unique Message & Make More Money!

Here is what Participants have learned and the Impact it has made:

What Participants heard/learned that surprised them the most in the workshop:

“I could not believe how easy it would be to write a useful book that will establish my brand. I have to say that that was the best business workshop I have attended. It was clear and full of easy to follow information. I was also unaware of what an excellent publishing platform amazon is for small businesses. I didn’t realise that they were such an easy affordable option, I thought that I would have to get my book accepted by a big publishing house.” Katie

“I was surprised to hear about the value of having a published book to one’s credibility in the marketing of our workshops.” Graham

Getting Published

In this Online Workshop you will Discover the Power of having your own Book, get Crystal Clear on your Brand and what it stands for, Clearly Profile your Ideal Client, Map out your Marketing Path and Start on your Book!

Particular exercise/information given, that helped Participants see their business in a new light:

  • “Incredible, when you got us to write out our market niche, I realised that I had quite a few separate niches that could be really well addressed through books, some of them quite short ‘how to’ books, like how to pick a dress for your wedding for you and your bridesmaids, how to pick a uniform for your company. I hadn’t closely analysed how many small but excellent niches I could address.”
  • “When working through ‘What Problem do you Solve?’, I got clarity about the most important, most valuable benefits flowing from our approach/methodology/workshops. (There are several dozen benefits!)”
  • “Also, in working through ‘Who has the problem?’, I saw more clearly that our target market was the employer/manager/supervisor – not the staff member, I had previously thought.”

What Participants felt like doing/taking action on, in the workshop or directly after:

  • “I wanted to redo my print marketing material, such as business cards. It gave me more clarity on my ideas for brochures as well, I particularly want to make sure I am addressing my potential client’s biggest headache in my print material.”
  • “Writing the complete book to underpin the marketing of our workshops.”

How being in a sharing environment was helpful:

  • “Not only did people offer insights that I had not thought of, but it was good to see my business through other people’s eyes, as a kind of relevance test.”
  • “From the discussions, I valued others’ thoughts on what is most important to humans to experience from their workplace.”

“Thank you so much – I’m glad we worked together on the first step of my Book!”

“Thank you so much for that excellent course last week…. I have to say that that was the best business workshop I have attended. It was clear and full of easy to follow information…”

Next Available Dates and Times, choose yours and Reserve your Seat:

(check your timezone HERE)

Next LIVE Online Presentation Available across below Time Zones:

AEST (Brisbane) Tuesday 16th of July – 9am to 11:30pm

MST (Edmonton) Monday 15th of July – 5pm to 7:30pm

EDT (New York) Monday 15th of July – 7pm to 9:30pm

HST (Hawaii) Monday 15th of July – 1pm to 3:30pm

Next LIVE Online Presentation Available across below Time Zones:

AEST (Brisbane) Tuesday 16th of July – 6pm to 8:30pm

BST (London) Tuesday 16th of July – 9am to 11:30am

GMT+4 (Dubai) Tuesday 16th of July – 12pm to 2:30pm

CEST (Berlin) Tuesday 16th of July – 10am to 12:30pm

In this Online Workshop you will Discover the Power of having your own Book, get Crystal Clear on your Brand and what it stands for, Clearly Profile your Ideal Client, Map out your Marketing Path and Start on your Book!

Are you here because you read the Book: Build a Book to Build a Business?

Fantastic!

Build your Brand with a Book

If you have NOT yet read my book, simply click here and buy it now – looking forward to seeing you at the Online Workshop!